Senior Resource Directors

Connecting seniors to the programs and services they need.

Enabling access, expanding impact

Our Senior Resource Directors play a vital role in making sure at-need seniors throughout the Bay Area have access to the programs and services they need to thrive at home.

Each Senior Resource Director manages a specific geographic territory. They are available to help coordinate referrals and access to emergency funds for individuals who find themselves at risk.

Find your local resource

Monterey County:
Eddie Garcia
831-657-4202
egarcia@covia.org

Santa Clara County:
Britt Bassoni
bbassoni@covia.org

San Francisco County:
Amy Brokering
415-563-8043
abrokering@covia.org

Alameda County:
Carolyn Bolton
510-444-0243
cbolton@covia.org

Sonoma County:
Jen Arent
707-539-0333
jarent@covia.org

Marin County:
Carol Ann Moore
415-899-8296
cmoore@covia.org

Contra Costa County:
Annette Balter
925-956-7396
abalter@covia.org

X
Creative Aging Symposium

Covia’s second annual Creative Aging Symposium will take place January 23rd.

For more details, click here.